Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Haadith

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
1 19 Rajab 1441 / 14 March 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Lessons of Sabr from Umme Sulaim Radiallahu Anha Part 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 14 March, 2020 English
2 05 Rajab 1441 / 29 February 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Lessons of Sabr from Umme Sulaim Radiallahu Anha Part 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 29 February, 2020 English
3 28 Jamadal Ukhra 1441 / 23 February 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Lessons of Sabr from Umme Sulaim Radiallahu Anha Part 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 23 February, 2020 English
4 27 Jamadal Ukhra 1441 / 22 February 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Lessons of Sabr from Umme Sulaim Radiallahu Anha Part 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 22 February, 2020 English
5 26 Jamadal Ukhra 1441 / 21 February 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Lessons of Sabr from Umme Sulaim Radiallahu Anha Part 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 21 February, 2020 English
6 12 Jamadal Ukhra 1441 / 07 February 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Lessons of Sabr from Umme Sulaim Radiallahu Anha Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 7 February, 2020 English
7 06 Jamadal Ukhra 1441 / 01 February 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Lessons of Sabr from Umme Sulaim Radiallahu Anha Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 1 February, 2020 English
8 05 Jamadal Ukhra 1441 / 31 January 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Lessons of Sabr from Umme Sulaim Radiallahu Anha Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 31 January, 2020 English
9 30 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 26 January 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Bearing Patience and being Conscious of Allah Ta'ala's Commands Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 26 January, 2020 English
10 23 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 19 January 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - The Greatest Test & Trials and Its Rewards Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 19 January, 2020 English
11 16 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 12 January 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - The Greatest of Rewards is with The Greatest of Difficulties Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 12 January, 2020 English
12 15 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 11 January 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Causes for Difficulties and Conditions Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 11 January, 2020 English
13 02 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 29 December 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Lessons on Exercising Patience at the Time of Distribution of Booty Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 29 December, 2019 English
14 01 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 28 December 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Lessons on Exercising Patience at the Time of Distribution of Booty Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 28 December, 2019 English
15 30 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 27 December 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Lessons on Exercising Patience at the Time of Distribution of Booty Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 27 December, 2019 English
16 25 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 22 December 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Bearing Patience Due to Torture Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 22 December, 2019 English
17 24 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 21 December 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Bearing Patience Due to Torture Part Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 21 December, 2019 English
18 23 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 20 December 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Bearing Patience Due to Torture Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 20 December, 2019 English
19 18 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 15 December 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - One Should not Desire Death Due to Facing Difficulties Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 15 December, 2019 English
20 17 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 14 December 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - One Should not Desire Death Due to Facing Difficulties Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 14 December, 2019 English
21 16 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 13 December 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - When Allah Ta'ala Wants Good for a Person Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 13 December, 2019 English
22 11 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 08 December 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Bearing Patience with Difficulties and its Rewards Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 8 December, 2019 English
23 10 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 07 December 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Bearing Patience with Difficulties and its Rewards Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 7 December, 2019 English
24 09 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 06 December 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Rewards for Bearing Patience Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 6 December, 2019 English
25 03 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 30 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Lessons of Patience from a Nabi of Allah Ta'ala Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 30 November, 2019 English
26 02 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 29 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Lessons of Patience from a Nabi of Allah Ta'ala Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 29 November, 2019 English
27 25 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 23 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Preference for Jannah Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 23 November, 2019 English
28 24 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 22 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Preference for Jannah Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 22 November, 2019 English
29 18 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 16 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Exercising Patience During Times of Difficulties Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 16 November, 2019 English
30 17 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 15 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Patience During an Outbreak of a Plague and its Rewards Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 15 November, 2019 English
31 12 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 10 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - A Plague or Illness is a Source of Reward for The One Who Endures with Patience Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 10 November, 2019 English
32 11 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 09 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Preparing Oneself with The Qualities of Patience Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 9 November, 2019 English
33 10 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 08 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Rewards of Jannah for the One Who Bears with Patience Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 8 November, 2019 English
34 04 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 02 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Lessons of Bearing Patience at Beginning of a Conditions Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 2 November, 2019 English
35 03 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 01 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Lessons of Bearing Patience at Beginning of a Conditions Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 1 November, 2019 English
36 26 Safar 1441 / 25 October 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Exercising Patience When One is Faced with a Condition Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 25 October, 2019 English
37 21 Safar 1441 / 20 October 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Patience of a Young Boy Part 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 20 October, 2019 English
38 20 Safar 1441 / 19 October 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Patience of a Young Boy Part 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 19 October, 2019 English
39 06 Safar 1441 / 05 October 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Patience of a Young Boy Part 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 5 October, 2019 English
40 05 Safar 1441 / 04 October 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Patience of a Young Boy Part 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 4 October, 2019 English
41 22 Muharram 1441 / 22 September 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Patience of a Young Boy Part 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 22 September, 2019 English
42 21 Muharram 1441 / 21 September 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Patience of a Young Boy Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 21 September, 2019 English
43 20 Muharram 1441 / 20 September 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Patience of a Young Boy Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 20 September, 2019 English
44 15 Muharram 1441 / 15 September 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Patience of a Young Boy Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 15 September, 2019 English
45 14 Muharram 1441 / 14 September 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Lessons of Death Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 14 September, 2019 English
46 13 Muharram 1441 / 13 September 2019 Kitaabul Sabr -The Weeping of Rasulullah Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam at the Time of Death Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 13 September, 2019 English
47 06 Muharram 1441 / 06 September 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Accept & Submitting to Taqdeer Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 6 September, 2019 English
48 01 Muharram 1441 / 01 September 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Patience at the Time of Death Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 1 September, 2019 English
49 29 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 31 August 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Last Moments of Rasulullah Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 31 August, 2019 English
50 28 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 30 August 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Last Moments of Rasulullah Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 30 August, 2019 English

Pages