Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Haadith

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
1 18 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 16 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Exercising Patience During Times of Difficulties Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 16 November, 2019 English
2 17 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 15 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Patience During an Outbreak of a Plague and its Rewards Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 15 November, 2019 English
3 12 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 10 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - A Plague or Illness is a Source of Reward for The One Who Endures with Patience Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 10 November, 2019 English
4 11 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 09 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Preparing Oneself with The Qualities of Patience Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 9 November, 2019 English
5 10 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 08 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Rewards of Jannah for the One Who Bears with Patience Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 8 November, 2019 English
6 04 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 02 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Lessons of Bearing Patience at Beginning of a Conditions Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 2 November, 2019 English
7 03 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 01 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Lessons of Bearing Patience at Beginning of a Conditions Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 1 November, 2019 English
8 26 Safar 1441 / 25 October 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Exercising Patience When One is Faced with a Condition Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 25 October, 2019 English
9 21 Safar 1441 / 20 October 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Patience of a Young Boy Part 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 20 October, 2019 English
10 20 Safar 1441 / 19 October 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Patience of a Young Boy Part 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 19 October, 2019 English
11 06 Safar 1441 / 05 October 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Patience of a Young Boy Part 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 5 October, 2019 English
12 05 Safar 1441 / 04 October 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Patience of a Young Boy Part 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 4 October, 2019 English
13 22 Muharram 1441 / 22 September 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Patience of a Young Boy Part 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 22 September, 2019 English
14 21 Muharram 1441 / 21 September 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Patience of a Young Boy Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 21 September, 2019 English
15 20 Muharram 1441 / 20 September 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Patience of a Young Boy Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 20 September, 2019 English
16 15 Muharram 1441 / 15 September 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Patience of a Young Boy Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 15 September, 2019 English
17 14 Muharram 1441 / 14 September 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Lessons of Death Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 14 September, 2019 English
18 13 Muharram 1441 / 13 September 2019 Kitaabul Sabr -The Weeping of Rasulullah Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam at the Time of Death Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 13 September, 2019 English
19 06 Muharram 1441 / 06 September 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Accept & Submitting to Taqdeer Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 6 September, 2019 English
20 01 Muharram 1441 / 01 September 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Patience at the Time of Death Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 1 September, 2019 English
21 29 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 31 August 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Last Moments of Rasulullah Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 31 August, 2019 English
22 28 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 30 August 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Last Moments of Rasulullah Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 30 August, 2019 English
23 23 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 25 August 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Last Moments of Rasulullah Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 25 August, 2019 English
24 22 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 24 August 2019 Kitaaul Sabr - A Muslims Matters are Excellent for Him Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 24 August, 2019 English
25 21 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 23 August 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - A Muslims Matters are Excellent for Him Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 23 August, 2019 English
26 15 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 17 August 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Gift of Patience Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 17 August, 2019 English
27 14 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 16 August 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Gift of Patience Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 16 August, 2019 English
28 09 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 11 August 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Purity is Part of Imaan Conclusion Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 11 August, 2019 English
29 08 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 10 August 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Purity is Part of Imaan Part 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 10 August, 2019 English
30 07 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 09 August 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Purity is Part of Imaan Part 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 9 August, 2019 English
31 01 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 03 August 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Purity is Part of Imaan Part 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 3 August, 2019 English
32 30 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 02 August 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Purity is Part of Imaan Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 2 August, 2019 English
33 25 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 28 July 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Purity is Part of Imaan Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 28 July, 2019 English
34 24 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 27 July 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Purity is Part of Imaan Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 27 July, 2019 English
35 23 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 26 July 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Seek the Help of Allah Ta'ala with Patience & Salaat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 26 July, 2019 English
36 18 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 21 July 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Glad Tidings For Those Who Make Sabr Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 21 July, 2019 English
37 17 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 20 July 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - O You Who Believe Make Sabr Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 20 July, 2019 English
38 11 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 14 July 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Developing Three Types of Patience Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 14 July, 2019 English
39 10 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 13 July 2019 Kitaabul Sabr -With Challenges One Must Be Patient Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 13 July, 2019 English
40 09 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 12 July 2019 Kitaabul Sabr -To Be Patient Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 12 July, 2019 English
41 03 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 06 July 2019 Kitaabul Taubah - Don’t Lose Hope in the Mercy of Allah Ta'alla Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 6 July, 2019 English
42 02 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 05 July 2019 Kitaabul Taubah - Nature of Man is He Always Wants More Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 5 July, 2019 English
43 26 Shawwal 1440 / 30 June 2019 Kitaabul Taubah - Sincerity of Taubah After Committing Adultery Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 30 June, 2019 English
44 25 Shawwal 1440 / 29 June 2019 Kitaabul Taubah - Sincerity of Taubah After Committing Adultery Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 29 June, 2019 English
45 24 Shawwal 1440 / 28 June 2019 Kitaabul Taubah - Sincerity of Taubah After Committing Adultery Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 28 June, 2019 English
46 19 Shawwal 1440 / 23 June 2019 Kitaabul Taubah - Expedition of Tabuk Summary of Lessons Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 23 June, 2019 English
47 18 Shawwal 1440 / 22 June 2019 Kitaabul Taubah - Expedition of Tabuk Summary of Lessons Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 22 June, 2019 English
48 17 Shawwal 1440 / 21 June 2019 Kitaabul Taubah - Expedition of Tabuk Summary of Lessons Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 21 June, 2019 English
49 12 Shawwal 1440 / 16 June 2019 Kitaabul Taubah - Expedition of Tabuk Summary of Lessons Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 16 June, 2019 English
50 11 Shawwal 1440 / 15 June 2019 Kitaabul Taubah - Expedition of Tabuk Summary of Lessons Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 15 June, 2019 English

Pages