Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Haadith

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
1 22 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 05 August 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Sacrificing for the Pleasure of Allah Ta'ala Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 5 August, 2018 English
2 21 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 04 August 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Devoting One to the Worship of Allah Ta'ala Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 4 August, 2018 English
3 20 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 03 August 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Correcting Ones Intentions Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 3 August, 2018 English
4 07 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 /21 July 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Making Intentions Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 21 July, 2018 English
5 06 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 /20 July 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - What is Intention & Sincerity Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 20 July, 2018 English
6 30 Shawwaal 1439 / 14 July 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas -The Difference Between an Object of an Action & the Benefits of an Action Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 14 July, 2018 English
7 24 Shawwaal 1439 / 08 July 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Doing for the Pleasure of Allah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 8 July, 2018 English
8 23 Shawwaal 1439 / 07 July 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - Advices for the Reader of this Kitaab Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 7 July, 2018 English
9 22 Shawwaal 1439 / 06 July 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - Authenticity of the Compilation of this Kitaab Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 6 July, 2018 English
10 17 Shawwaal 1439 / 01 July 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - To Encourage One Another to Righteousness Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 1 July, 2018 English
11 16 Shawwaal 1439 / 30 June 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - To Encourage One Another to Righteousness Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 30 June, 2018 English
12 15 Shawwaal 1439 / 29 June 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - Our Objective is Aakhira & Dunya is a Necessity Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 29 June, 2018 English
13 10 Shawwaal 1439 / 24 June 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - Translation of Poem Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 24 June, 2018 English
14 09 Shawwaal 1439 / 23 June 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - Translation of Poem Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 23 June, 2018 English
15 08 Shawwaal 1439 / 22 June 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - Translation of Poem Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 22 June, 2018 English
16 03 Shawwaal 1439 / 17 June 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - Allah Ta'ala has Created Mankind & Jinn for His Worship Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 17 June, 2018 English
17 02 Shawwaal 1439 / 16 June 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - Preparing for Aakhirat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 16 June, 2018 English
18 24 Sha'ban 1439 / 11 May 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - Man and Jinn created for the Worship of Allah Ta'ala Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 11 May, 2018 English
19 17 Sha'ban 1439 / 04 May 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction Part 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 4 May, 2018 English
20 12 Sha'ban 1439 / 29 April 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 29 April, 2018 English
21 11 Sha'ban 1439 / 28 April 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 28 April, 2018 English
22 10 Sha'ban 1439 / 27 April 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 27 April, 2018 English
23 04 Sha'ban 1439 / 21 April 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - When All the People Have Entered Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 21 April, 2018 English
24 28 Rajab 1439 / 15 April 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - Allah Ta'ala Guides the People of Imaan Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 15 April, 2018 English
25 27 Rajab 1439 / 14 April 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - Allah Ta'ala's Address to the People Who Have Entered Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 14 April, 2018 English
26 26 Rajab 1439 / 13 April 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - When Mankind Will Be Shown the Beauty of Allah Ta'ala in Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 13 April, 2018 English
27 21 Rajab 1439 / 08 April 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - Allah Ta'ala Addressing the People of Jannah Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 8 April, 2018 English
28 20 Rajab 1439 / 07 April 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - Allah Ta'ala Addressing the People of Jannah Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 7 April, 2018 English
29 19 Rajab 1439 / 06 April 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - Allah Ta'ala Addressing the People of Jannah Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 6 April, 2018 English
30 12 Rajab 1439 / 30 March 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Wishes of the Last Person Entering Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 30 March, 2018 English
31 28 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 16 March 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Last Person to Enter Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 16 March, 2018 English
32 23 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 11 March 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Perpetual & Everlasting Bounties of Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 11 March, 2018 English
33 16 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 04 March 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Announcement Made in Jannat Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 4 March, 2018 English
34 15 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 03 March 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Announcement Made in Jannat Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 3 March, 2018 English
35 14 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 02 March 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Announcement Made in Jannat Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 2 March, 2018 English
36 09 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 24 February 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - When The People of Jannat Will Have Entered Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 24 February, 2018 English
37 08 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 23 February 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - Qualities of Those Who Will Attain Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 23 February, 2018 English
38 17 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 04 February 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Favours of Jannat for Those who Read Tahajjud Salaat - Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 4 February, 2018 English
39 16 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 03 February 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Favours of Jannat for Those who Read Tahajjud Salaat - Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 3 February, 2018 English
40 15 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 02 February 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Description of Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 2 February, 2018 English
41 09 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 27 January 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Superiority of the Women of Dunya Compared to the Women of Jannah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 27 January, 2018 English
42 08 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 26 January 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Bazaars of Jannah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 25 January, 2018 English
43 03 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 21 January 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Market Place of Jannah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 21 January, 2018 English
44 19 Rabi'ul Akhir 1439 / 07 January 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Superiority of Jannat Compared to Dunya Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 7 January, 2018 English
45 17 Rabi'ul Akhir 1439 / 05 January 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Stages of Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 5 January, 2018 English
46 12 Rabi'ul Akhir 1439 / 31 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Trees of Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 31 December, 2017 English
47 11 Rabi'ul Akhir 1439 / 30 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Tents of Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 30 December, 2017 English
48 04 Rab'ul Akhir 1439 / 23 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Condition of the Last Person to Come out of Jahanam and Enter Jannat Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 23 December, 2017 English
49 03 Rab'ul Akhir 1439 / 22 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Condition of the Last Person to Come out of Jahanam and Enter Jannat Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 22 December, 2017 English
50 28 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 17 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Bounties for the Last Person Entering Jannat Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 17 December, 2017 English

Pages