Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Haadith

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
101 23 Jamadal Ukhra 1442 / 05 February 2021 Kitaabul Moraqaba - The Questioning of Jibreel Alaihis Salam Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 5 February, 2021 English
102 17 Jamadal Ukhra 1442 / 31 January 2021 Kitaabul Moraqaba - To Develop the Presence of Allah Ta'ala at All Times Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 31 January, 2021 English
103 16 Jamadal Ukhra 1442 / 30 January 2021 Kitaabul Moraqaba - Allah Ta'ala is Aware of the Treachery of the Eye & What is Concealed in the Heart Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 30 January, 2021 English
104 15 Jamadal Ukhra 1442 / 29 January 2021 Kitaabul Moraqaba -Allah Ta'ala is Watchful Over You Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 29 January, 2021 English
105 10 Jamadal Ukhra 1442 / 24 January 2021 Kitaabul Moraqaba - To Recognise Allah Ta'ala Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 24 January, 2021 English
106 09 Jamadal Ukhra 1442 / 23 January 2021 Kitaabul Moraqaba - Have the Presence of Allah Ta'ala Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 23 January, 2021 English
107 08 Jamadal Ukhra 1442 / 22 January 2021 Kitaabul Moraqaba - To Be Conscious of Allah Ta'ala Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 22 January, 2021 English
108 02 Jamadal Ukhra 1442 / 16 January 2021 Kitaabul Sidq - Truthfulness in Business Transactions Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 16 January, 2021 English
109 01 Jamadal Ukhra 1442 / 15 January 2021 Kitaabul Sidq - Truthfulness in Business Transactions Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 15 January, 2021 English
110 26 Jamadal Ula 1442 / 10 January 2021 Kitaabul Sidq - Lessons of Partaking in Jihad by Yousha AS Part 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 10 January, 2021 English
111 25 Jamadal Ula 1442 / 09 January 2021 Kitaabul Sidq - Lessons of Partaking in Jihad by Yousha AS Part 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 9 January, 2021 English
112 24 Jamadal Ula 1442 / 08 January 2021 Kitaabul Sidq - Lessons of Partaking in Jihad by Yousha AS Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 8 January, 2021 English
113 19 Jamadal Ula 1442 / 03 January 2021 Kitaabul Sidq - Lessons of Partaking in Jihad by Yousha AS Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 3 January, 2021 English
114 18 Jamadal Ula 1442 / 02 January 2021 Kitaabul Sidq - Lessons of Partaking in Jihad by Yousha AS Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 2 January, 2021 English
115 17 Jamadal Ula 1442 / 01 January 2021 Kitaabul Sidq - Sincerity in Seeking Martyrdom Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 1 January, 2021 English
116 12 Jamadal Ula 1442 / 27 December 2020 Kitaabul Sidq - Superiority of a Sincere Intention Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 27 December, 2020 English
117 11 Jamadal Ula 1442 / 26 December 2020 Kitaabul Sidq - Martyrdom - A Testification of Truthfulness Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 26 December, 2020 English
118 10 Jamadal Ula 1442 / 25 December 2020 Kitaabul Sidq - Sincerity & Truthfulness Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 25 December, 2020 English
119 04 Jamadal Ula 1442 / 19 December 2020 Kitaabul Sidq - Seeking Martyrdom Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 19 December, 2020 English
120 03 Jamadal Ula 1442 / 18 December 2020 Kitaabul Sidq - Incident of Being Truthful by Abu Sufyan RA Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 18 December, 2020 English
121 26 Rabi'ul Akhir 1442 / 12 December 2020 Kitaabul Sidq - Incident of Being Truthful by Abu Sufyan RA Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 12 December, 2020 English
122 25 Rabi'ul Akhir 1442 / 11 December 2020 Kitaabul Sidq - Give Up Such Things Where There Are Doubts Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 11 December, 2020 English
123 05 Rabi'ul Akhir 1442 / 21 November 2020 Kitaabul Sidq - Give Up Such Things Where There Are Doubts Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 21 November, 2020 English
124 04 Rabi'ul Akhir 1442 / 20 November 2020 Kitaabul Sidq - Give Up Such Things Where There Are Doubts Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 20 November, 2020 English
125 22 Rabi'ul Awwal 1442 / 08 November 2020 Kitaabul Sidq - Incident of Being Truthful Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 8 November, 2020 English
126 21 Rabi'ul Awwal 1442 / 07 November 2020 Kitaabul Sidq - Truthfulness Leads One to Jannat – Lies Leads One to Jahannam Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 7 November, 2020 English
127 20 Rabi'ul Awwal 1442 / 06 November 2020 Kitaabul Sidq - Be Truthful to Allah Ta'ala Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 6 November, 2020 English
128 14 Rabi'ul Awwal 1442 / 31 October 2020 Kitaabul Sidq - Making Effort & Dua for the Qualities of Imaan Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 31 October, 2020 English
129 13 Rabi'ul Awwal 1442 / 30 October 2020 Kitaabul Sidq - To Endeavour and Make Effort to be Truthful Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 30 October, 2020 English
130 07 Rabi'ul Awwal 1442 / 24 October 2020 Kitaabul Sidq - Quality of Truthfulness Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 24 October, 2020 English
131 06 Rabi'ul Awwal 1442 / 23 October 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Summary on the Qualities of Sabr Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 23 October, 2020 English
132 29 Safar 1442 / 17 October 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Importance of Sabr Even in the Time of Jihad Part 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 17 October, 2020 English
133 28 Safar 1442 / 16 October 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Importance of Sabr Even in the Time of Jihad Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 16 October, 2020 English
134 23 Safar 1442 / 11 October 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Importance of Sabr Even in the Time of Jihad Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 11 October, 2020 English
135 22 Safar 1442 / 10 October 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Importance of Sabr Even in the Time of Jihad Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 10 October, 2020 English
136 21 Safar 1442 / 09 October 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Exercising Patience and Forgoing One's Rights Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 9 October, 2020 English
137 16 Safar 1442 / 03 October 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Exercise Patience in Times of Conditions Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 4 October, 2020 English
138 15 Safar 1442 / 03 October 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Don’t Desire Upon Oneself Hard Conditions Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 3 October, 2020 English
139 14 Safar 1442 / 02 October 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Have Patience in Times of Favouritism and Discrimination Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 2 October, 2020 English
140 09 Safar 1442 / 27 September 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Have Patience in Times of Favouritism and Discrimination Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 27 September, 2020 English
141 01 Safar 1442 / 19 September 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Fulfilling the Rights of Others Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 19 September, 2020 English
142 29 Muharram 1442 / 18 September 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Fulfilling the Rights of Others Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 18 September, 2020 English
143 08 Muharram 1442 / 28 August 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Exercising Patience of Umar Radiallahu Anhu Part 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 28 August, 2020 English
144 01 Muharram 1442 / 21 August 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Exercising Patience of Umar Radiallahu Anhu Part 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 21 August, 2020 English
145 25 Dhul Hijjah 1441 / 16 August 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Exercising Patience of Umar Radiallahu Anhu Part 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 16 August, 2020 English
146 24 Dhul Hijjah 1441 / 15 August 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Exercising Patience of Umar Radiallahu Anhu Part 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 15 August, 2020 English
147 23 Dhul Hijjah 1441 / 14 August 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Exercising Patience of Umar Radiallahu Anhu Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 14 August, 2020 English
148 18 Dhul Hijjah 1441 / 09 August 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Exercising Patience of Umar Radiallahu Anhu Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 9 August, 2020 English
149 17 Dhul Hijjah 1441 / 08 August 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Exercising Patience of Umar Radiallahu Anhu Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 8 August, 2020 English
150 11 Dhul Hijjah 1441 / 02 August 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Believing Men & Women Will Continuously Be Afflicted With Calamities Part 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 2 August, 2020 English

Pages