Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Haadith

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
301 03 Rajab 1438 / 01 April 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Rasulullah Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam the Leader on the Day of Qiyamah Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 1 April, 2017 English
302 02 Rajab 1438 / 31 March 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Rasulullah Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam the Leader on the Day of Qiyamah Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 31 March, 2017 English
303 27 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 26 March 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Lessons of a Person of Bani Israeel Giving Charity Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 26 March, 2017 English
304 26 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 25 March 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Lessons of a Person of Bani Israeel Giving Charity Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 25 March, 2017 English
305 25 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 24 March 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Chameleon Should be Killed Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 24 March, 2017 English
306 20 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 19 March 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Follow Through on the Vows One Makes Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 19 March, 2017 English
307 19 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 18 March 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The Khutba of Rasulullah Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 18 March, 2017 English
308 18 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 17 March 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Dunya Should Not Be Ones Objective Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 17 March, 2017 English
309 12 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 11 March 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Rasulullah Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam Visting the Shuhada of Uhud Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 11 March, 2017 English
310 11 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 10 March 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Generosity of Aisha Radiallahu Anha Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 10 March, 2017 English
311 04 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 03 March 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Spending in the Path of Allah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 3 March, 2017 English
312 27 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 25 February 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Cooling of Fever with Water Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 25 February, 2017 English
313 26 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 24 February 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Effort & Reward in Making a Decision Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 24 February, 2017 English
314 21 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 19 February 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The Battle of Mutah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 19 February, 2017 English
315 20 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 18 February 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The Rivers of Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 18 February, 2017 English
316 19 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 17 February 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Three Categories of People Whom Allah Will Not Speak to Them on the Day of Qiyamah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 17 February, 2017 English
317 14 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 12 February 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Importance of Consuming Halaal Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 12 February, 2017 English
318 13 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 11 February 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Aspects of the Battle of Hunayn Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 11 February, 2017 English
319 12 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 10 February 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Aspects of the Battle of Hunayn Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 10 February, 2017 English
320 06 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 04 February 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Do Not Allow People to Have Doubts About Oneself Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 4 February, 2017 English
321 05 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 03 February 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The One Who Loves to Meet Allah, Allah Loves to Meet Him Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 3 February, 2017 English
322 30 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 29 January 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The Character of Nabi Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam was the Quraan Sharief Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 29 January, 2017 English
323 29 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 28 January 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The Angel are Created from Light, Jinn from Fire and Mankind from Sand Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 28 January, 2017 English
324 28 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 27 January 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The First Sin to be Accounted for Will Be Murder Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 27 January, 2017 English
325 23 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 22 January 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Warnings of Shamelessness Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 22 January, 2017 English
326 22 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 21 January 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The Battlefield of shaytaan – The Market Place Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 21 January, 2017 English
327 21 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 20 January 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Allah Is Pleased With Those People Who Enter Jannat In Chains Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 20 January, 2017 English
328 08 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 07 January 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Importance of Salaat with Jamaat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 7 January, 2017 English
329 07 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 06 January 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Major Signs of Qiyaamat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 6 January, 2017 English
330 02 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 01 January 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Between the Blowing of the Trumpet Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 1 January, 2017 English
331 01 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 31 December 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Three Categories of People Who Allah Will Not Speak To On The Day of Qiyaamat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 31 December, 2016 English
332 30 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 30 December 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Establish the Obligatory Acts and Do Not Transgress the Limits Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 30 December, 2016 English
333 24 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 24 December 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The Crying of the Date Palm Tree Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 24 December, 2016 English
334 23 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 23 December 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Virtues of the Participants of Badr Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 23 December, 2016 English
335 17 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 17 December 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Judgement of Dawood & Sulayman AS Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 17 December, 2016 English
336 16 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 16 December 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh – Signs of End Times - Excessive Wealth Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 16 December, 2016 English
337 08 Rabi’ul Awwal 1438 / 08 December 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Drying of the Euphrates River Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 8 December, 2016 English
338 03 Rabi’ul Awwal 1438 / 03 December 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The Signs of the Final Hour and Emergence of dajjal Part 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 3 December, 2016 English
339 02 Rabi’ul Awwal 1438 / 02 December 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The Signs of the Final Hour and Emergence of dajjal Part 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 2 December, 2016 English
340 26 Safar 1438 / 27 November 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The Signs of the Final Hour and Emergence of dajjal Part 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 27 November, 2016 English
341 25 Safar 1438 / 26 November 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The Signs of the Final Hour and Emergence of dajjal Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 26 November, 2016 English
342 18 Safar 1438 / 19 November 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The Signs of the Final Hour and Emergence of dajjal Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 19 November, 2016 English
343 17 Safar 1438 / 18 November 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The Signs of the Final Hour and Emergence of dajjal Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 18 November, 2016 English
344 12 Safar 1438 / 13 November 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh – Barakaat During the Time of Isa Alaihis Salaam Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 13 November, 2016 English
345 11 Safar 1438 / 12 November 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh – Coming of Yajooj & Majooj Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 12 November, 2016 English
346 10 Safar 1438 / 11 November 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh – Coming of Isa Alaihis Salaam Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 11 November, 2016 English
347 04 Safar 1438 / 05 November 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Various Aspects of dajjal Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 5 November, 2016 English
348 03 Safar 1438 / 04 November 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Various Aspects of dajjal Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 4 November, 2016 English
349 28 Muharram 1438 / 30 October 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Duas to be Made when Desiring to Sin Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 30 October, 2016 English
350 27 Muharram 1438 / 29 October 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Duas to be Made when Desiring to Sin Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 29 October, 2016 English

Pages