Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Haadith

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
201 10 Shawwaal 1439 / 24 June 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - Translation of Poem Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 24 June, 2018 English
202 09 Shawwaal 1439 / 23 June 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - Translation of Poem Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 23 June, 2018 English
203 08 Shawwaal 1439 / 22 June 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - Translation of Poem Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 22 June, 2018 English
204 03 Shawwaal 1439 / 17 June 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - Allah Ta'ala has Created Mankind & Jinn for His Worship Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 17 June, 2018 English
205 02 Shawwaal 1439 / 16 June 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - Preparing for Aakhirat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 16 June, 2018 English
206 24 Sha'ban 1439 / 11 May 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - Man and Jinn created for the Worship of Allah Ta'ala Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 11 May, 2018 English
207 17 Sha'ban 1439 / 04 May 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction Part 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 4 May, 2018 English
208 12 Sha'ban 1439 / 29 April 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 29 April, 2018 English
209 11 Sha'ban 1439 / 28 April 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 28 April, 2018 English
210 10 Sha'ban 1439 / 27 April 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 27 April, 2018 English
211 04 Sha'ban 1439 / 21 April 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - When All the People Have Entered Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 21 April, 2018 English
212 28 Rajab 1439 / 15 April 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - Allah Ta'ala Guides the People of Imaan Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 15 April, 2018 English
213 27 Rajab 1439 / 14 April 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - Allah Ta'ala's Address to the People Who Have Entered Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 14 April, 2018 English
214 26 Rajab 1439 / 13 April 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - When Mankind Will Be Shown the Beauty of Allah Ta'ala in Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 13 April, 2018 English
215 21 Rajab 1439 / 08 April 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - Allah Ta'ala Addressing the People of Jannah Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 8 April, 2018 English
216 20 Rajab 1439 / 07 April 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - Allah Ta'ala Addressing the People of Jannah Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 7 April, 2018 English
217 19 Rajab 1439 / 06 April 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - Allah Ta'ala Addressing the People of Jannah Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 6 April, 2018 English
218 12 Rajab 1439 / 30 March 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Wishes of the Last Person Entering Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 30 March, 2018 English
219 28 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 16 March 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Last Person to Enter Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 16 March, 2018 English
220 23 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 11 March 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Perpetual & Everlasting Bounties of Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 11 March, 2018 English
221 16 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 04 March 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Announcement Made in Jannat Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 4 March, 2018 English
222 15 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 03 March 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Announcement Made in Jannat Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 3 March, 2018 English
223 14 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 02 March 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Announcement Made in Jannat Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 2 March, 2018 English
224 09 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 24 February 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - When The People of Jannat Will Have Entered Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 24 February, 2018 English
225 08 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 23 February 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - Qualities of Those Who Will Attain Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 23 February, 2018 English
226 17 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 04 February 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Favours of Jannat for Those who Read Tahajjud Salaat - Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 4 February, 2018 English
227 16 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 03 February 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Favours of Jannat for Those who Read Tahajjud Salaat - Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 3 February, 2018 English
228 15 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 02 February 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Description of Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 2 February, 2018 English
229 09 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 27 January 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Superiority of the Women of Dunya Compared to the Women of Jannah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 27 January, 2018 English
230 08 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 26 January 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Bazaars of Jannah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 25 January, 2018 English
231 03 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 21 January 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Market Place of Jannah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 21 January, 2018 English
232 19 Rabi'ul Akhir 1439 / 07 January 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Superiority of Jannat Compared to Dunya Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 7 January, 2018 English
233 17 Rabi'ul Akhir 1439 / 05 January 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Stages of Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 5 January, 2018 English
234 12 Rabi'ul Akhir 1439 / 31 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Trees of Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 31 December, 2017 English
235 11 Rabi'ul Akhir 1439 / 30 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Tents of Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 30 December, 2017 English
236 04 Rab'ul Akhir 1439 / 23 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Condition of the Last Person to Come out of Jahanam and Enter Jannat Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 23 December, 2017 English
237 03 Rab'ul Akhir 1439 / 22 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Condition of the Last Person to Come out of Jahanam and Enter Jannat Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 22 December, 2017 English
238 28 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 17 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Bounties for the Last Person Entering Jannat Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 17 December, 2017 English
239 27 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 16 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Bounties for the Last Person Entering Jannat Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 16 December, 2017 English
240 26 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 15 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Bounties for the Believers in Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 15 December, 2017 English
241 20 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 09 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Pleasures of Jannah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 9 December, 2017 English
242 19 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 08 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The First People Who will Enter Jannah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 8 December, 2017 English
243 13 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 02 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - Jannat is Prepared for MY Servants, The Righteous & Pious Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 2 December, 2017 English
244 12 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 01 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - Jannat is Prepared for MY Servants, The Righteous & Pious Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 1 December, 2017 English
245 06 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 25 November 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - Digesting the Food of Jannah and the Tasbeeh of Jannah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 25 November, 2017 English
246 05 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 24 November 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Food of Jannah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 24 November, 2017 English
247 28 Safar 1439 / 18 November 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Favours of Jannah Part 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 18 November, 2017 English
248 27 Safar 1439 / 17 November 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Favours of Jannah Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 17 November, 2017 English
249 22 Safar 1439 / 12 November 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Favours of Jannah Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 12 November, 2017 English
250 21 Safar 1439 / 11 November 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Favours of Jannah Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 11 November, 2017 English

Pages