Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
1 30 Sha'ban 1440 / 06 May 2019 Sura Al-Humazah Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 6 May, 2019 English
2 26 Sha'ban 1440 / 02 May 2019 Sura Al-Humazah Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 2 May, 2019 English
3 25 Sha'ban 1440 / 01 May 2019 Sura Al-Humazah Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 English
4 24 Sha'ban 1440 / 30 April 2019 Sura Al-Humazah Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 30 April, 2019 English
5 23 Sha'ban 1440 / 29 April 2019 Sura Al-Asr Ayaat 3 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 29 April, 2019 English
6 19 Sha'ban 1440 / 25 April 2019 Sura Al-Asr Ayaat 3 Continues Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 25 April, 2019 English
7 17 Sha'ban 1440 / 23 April 2019 Sura Al-Asr Ayaat 3 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 23 April, 2019 English
8 16 Sha'ban 1440 / 22 April 2019 Sura Al-Asr Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 22 April, 2019 English
9 11 Sha'ban 1440 / 17 April 2019 Sura Al-Asr Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 17 April, 2019 English
10 19 Sha'ban 1440 / 16 April 2019 Sura Al-Asr Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 16 April, 2019 English
11 09 Sha'ban 1440 / 15 April 2019 Sura At-Takathur Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 15 April, 2019 English
12 05 Sha'ban 1440 / 11 April 2019 Sura At-Takathur Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 11 April, 2019 English
13 04 Sha'ban 1440 / 10 April 2019 Sura At-Takathur Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 10 April, 2019 English
14 03 Sha'ban 1440 / 09 April 2019 Sura At-Takathur Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 9 April, 2019 English
15 02 Sha'ban 1440 / 08 April 2019 Sura At-Takathur Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 8 April, 2019 English
16 27 Rajab 1440 / 04 April 2019 Sura At-Takathur Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 4 April, 2019 English
17 26 Rajab 1440 / 03 April 2019 Sura Al-Qariah Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 3 April, 2019 English
18 25 Rajab 1440 / 02 April 2019 Sura Al-Qariah Ayaat 6 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 2 April, 2019 English
19 24 Rajab 1440 / 01 April 2019 Sura Al-Qariah Ayaat 6 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 1 April, 2019 English
20 20 Rajab 1440 / 28 March 2019 Sura Al-Qariah Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 28 March, 2019 English
21 19 Rajab 1440 / 27 March 2019 Sura Al-Qariah Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 27 March, 2019 English
22 18 Rajab 1440 / 26 March 2019 Sura Al-Qariah Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 26 March, 2019 English
23 17 Rajab 1440 / 25 March 2019 Sura Al-Adiyat Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 25 March, 2019 English
24 13 Rajab 1440 / 21 March 2019 Sura Al-Adiyat Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 21 March, 2019 English
25 12 Rajab 1440 / 20 March 2019 Sura Al-Adiyat Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 20 March, 2019 English
26 11 Rajab 1440 / 19 March 2019 Sura Al-Adiyat Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 19 March, 2019 English
27 10 Rajab 1440 / 18 March 2019 Sura Al-Adiyat Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 18 March, 2019 English
28 06 Rajab 1440 / 14 March 2019 Sura Al-Adiyat Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 14 March, 2019 English
29 05 Rajab 1440 / 13 March 2019 Sura Al-Adiyat Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 13 March, 2019 English
30 04 Rajab 1440 / 12 March 2019 Sura Al-Adiyat Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 12 March, 2019 English
31 03 Rajab 1440 / 11 March 2019 Sura Az-Zalzalah Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 11 March, 2019 English
32 29 Jamadal Ukhra 1440 / 07 March 2019 Sura Az-Zalzalah Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 7 March, 2019 English
33 28 Jamadal Ukhra 1440 / 06 March 2019 Sura Az-Zalzalah Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 6 March, 2019 English
34 27 Jamadal Ukhra 1440 / 05 March 2019 Sura Az-Zalzalah Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 5 March, 2019 English
35 06 Jamadal Ukhra 1440 / 12 February 2019 Sura Az-Zalzalah Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 12 February, 2019 English
36 05 Jamadal Ukhra 1440 / 11 February 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 8 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 11 February, 2019 English
37 01 Jamadal Ukhra 1440 / 07 February 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 8 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 7 February, 2019 English
38 30 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 06 February 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 6 February, 2019 English
39 29 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 05 February 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 5 February, 2019 English
40 28 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 04 February 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 4 February, 2019 English
41 24 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 31 January 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 31 January, 2019 English
42 23 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 30 January 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 30 January, 2019 English
43 22 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 29 January 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 29 January, 2019 English
44 21 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 28 January 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 28 January, 2019 English
45 17 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 24 January 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 24 January, 2019 English
46 16 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 23 January 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 23 January, 2019 English
47 15 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 22 January 2019 Sura Al-Qadr Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 22 January, 2019 English
48 14 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 21 January 2019 Sura Al-Qadr Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 21 January, 2019 English
49 10 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 17 January 2019 Sura Al-Qadr Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 17 January, 2019 English
50 09 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 16 January 2019 Sura Al-Qadr Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 16 January, 2019 English

Pages