Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
1 21 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 19 November 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 7 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 19 November, 2019 English
2 20 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 18 November 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 7 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 18 November, 2019 English
3 16 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 14 November 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 14 November, 2019 English
4 15 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 13 November 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 6 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 13 November, 2019 English
5 14 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 12 November 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 6 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 12 November, 2019 English
6 13 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 11 November 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 6 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 11 November, 2019 English
7 07 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 05 November 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 English
8 06 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 04 November 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 4 November, 2019 English
9 02 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 31 October 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 31 October, 2019 English
10 01 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 30 October 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 3 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 30 October, 2019 English
11 30 Safar 1441 / 29 October 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 3 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 29 October, 2019 English
12 29 Safar 1441 / 28 October 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 3 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 28 October, 2019 English
13 25 Safar 1441 / 24 October 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 3 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 25 October, 2019 English
14 24 Safar 1441 / 23 October 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 3 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 24 October, 2019 English
15 23 Safar 1441 / 22 October 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 3 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 22 October, 2019 English
16 22 Safar 1441 / 21 October 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 3 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 21 October, 2019 English
17 08 Safar 1441 / 07 October 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 3 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 7 October, 2019 English
18 04 Safar 1441 / 03 October 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 3 October, 2019 English
19 03 Safar 1441 / 02 October 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 2 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 2 October, 2019 English
20 02 Safar 1441 / 01 October 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 2 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 English
21 01 Safar 1441 / 30 September 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 30 September, 2019 English
22 24 Muharram 1441 / 24 September 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 24 September, 2019 English
23 23 Muharram 1441 / 23 September 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 23 September, 2019 English
24 19 Muharram 1441 / 19 September 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 19 September, 2019 English
25 18 Muharram 1441 / 18 September 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 18 September, 2019 English
26 17 Muharram 1441 / 16 September 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 17 September, 2019 English
27 16 Muharram 1441 / 16 September 2019 Sura Fatihah Summary Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 16 September, 2019 English
28 12 Muharram 1441 / 12 September 2019 Sura Fatihah Ayaat 6 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 12 September, 2019 English
29 11 Muharram 1441 / 11 September 2019 Sura Fatihah Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 11 September, 2019 English
30 05 Muharram 1441 / 05 September 2019 Sura Fatihah Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 5 September, 2019 English
31 04 Muharram 1441 / 04 September 2019 Sura Fatihah Ayaat 4 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 4 September, 2019 English
32 03 Muharram 1441 / 03 September 2019 Sura Fatihah Ayaat 4 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 3 September, 2019 English
33 02 Muharram 1441 / 02 September 2019 Sura Fatihah Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 2 September, 2019 English
34 27 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 29 August 2019 Sura Fatihah Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 29 August, 2019 English
35 26 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 28 August 2019 Sura Fatihah Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 28 August, 2019 English
36 25 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 27 August 2019 Sura Fatihah Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 27 August, 2019 English
37 24 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 26 August 2019 Sura Fatihah Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 26 August, 2019 English
38 20 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 22 August 2019 Dars-e-Quraan Commencing with Tasmiyah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 22 August, 2019 English
39 19 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 21 August 2019 Dars-e-Quraan Commencing with Iista'aadha Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 21 August, 2019 English
40 18 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 20 August 2019 Dars-e-Quraan Niyaat - Intention Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 20 August, 2019 English
41 17 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 19 August 2019 Dars-e-Quraan Introduction Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 19 August, 2019 English
42 16 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 18 August 2019 Completion of Dars-e-Quraan Sharief Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 18 August, 2019 English
43 13 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 15 August 2019 Sura Nas Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 15 August, 2019 English
44 12 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 14 August 2019 Sura Nas Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 14 August, 2019 English
45 11 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 13 August 2019 Sura Nas Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 13 August, 2019 English
46 06 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 08 August 2019 Sura Nas Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 8 August, 2019 English
47 05 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 07 August 2019 Sura Nas Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 7 August, 2019 English
48 04 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 06 August 2019 Sura Nas Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 6 August, 2019 English
49 03 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 05 August 2019 Sura Nas Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 5 August, 2019 English
50 29 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 01 August 2019 Sura Falaq Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 1 August, 2019 English

Pages