Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
1 05 Muharram 1444 / 04 August 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 220 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 4 August, 2022 English
2 04 Muharram 1444 / 03 August 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 219 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 3 August, 2022 English
3 03 Muharram 1444 / 02 August 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 219 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 2 August, 2022 English
4 02 Muharram 1444 / 01 August 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 219 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 1 August, 2022 English
5 28 Dhul Hijjah 1443 / 28 July 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 218 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 28 July, 2022 English
6 27 Dhul Hijjah 1443 / 27 July 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 217 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 27 July, 2022 English
7 26 Dhul Hijjah 1443 / 26 July 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 217 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 26 July, 2022 English
8 25 Dhul Hijjah 1443 / 25 July 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 216 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 25 July, 2022 English
9 21 Dhul Hijjah 1443 / 21 July 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 215 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 21 July, 2022 English
10 20 Dhul Hijjah 1443 / 20 July 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 214 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 20 July, 2022 English
11 19 Dhul Hijjah 1443 / 19 July 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 213 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 19 July, 2022 English
12 18 Dhul Hijjah 1443 / 18 July 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 213 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 18 July, 2022 English
13 14 Dhul Hijjah 1443 / 14 July 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 212 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 14 July, 2022 English
14 13 Dhul Hijjah 1443 / 13 July 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 211 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 13 July, 2022 English
15 12 Dhul Hijjah 1443 / 12 July 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 210 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 12 July, 2022 English
16 11 Dhul Hijjah 1443 / 11 July 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 209 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 11 July, 2022 English
17 07 Dhul Hijjah 1443 / 07 July 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 208 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 7 July, 2022 English
18 06 Dhul Hijjah 1443 / 06 July 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 207 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 6 July, 2022 English
19 05 Dhul Hijjah 1443 / 05 July 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 205 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 5 July, 2022 English
20 04 Dhul Hijjah 1443 / 04 July 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 204 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 4 July, 2022 English
21 29 Dhul Qa'dah 1443 / 30 June 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 203 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 30 June, 2022 English
22 28 Dhul Qa'dah 1443 / 29 June 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 200 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 29 June, 2022 English
23 27 Dhul Qa'dah 1443 / 28 June 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 200 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 28 June, 2022 English
24 26 Dhul Qa'dah 1443 / 27 June 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 198 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 27 June, 2022 English
25 21 Dhul Qa'dah 1443 / 22 June 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 198 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 22 June, 2022 English
26 20 Dhul Qa'dah 1443 / 21 June 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 197 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 21 June, 2022 English
27 19 Dhul Qa'dah 1443 / 20 June 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 196 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 20 June, 2022 English
28 01 Dhul Qa'dah 1443 / 02 June 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 198 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 2 June, 2022 English
29 30 Shawwal 1443 / 01 June 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 197 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 1 June, 2022 English
30 29 Shawwal 1443 / 31 May 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 195 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 31 May, 2022 English
31 28 Shawwal 1443 / 30 May 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 195 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 30 May, 2022 English
32 24 Shawwal 1443 / 26 May 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 196 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 26 May, 2022 English
33 23 Shawwal 1443 / 25 May 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 195 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 25 May, 2022 English
34 22 Shawwal 1443 / 24 May 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 194 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 24 May, 2022 English
35 21 Shawwal 1443 / 23 May 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 193 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 23 May, 2022 English
36 16 Shawwal 1443 / 18 May 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 191 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 18 May, 2022 English
37 15 Shawwal 1443 / 17 May 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 190 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 17 May, 2022 English
38 14 Shawwal 1443 / 16 May 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 189 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 16 May, 2022 English
39 08 Shawwal 1443 / 10 May 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 189 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 10 May, 2022 English
40 07 Shawwal 1443 / 09 May 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 188 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 9 May, 2022 English
41 03 Shawwal 1443 / 05 May 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 187 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 5 May, 2022 English
42 02 Shawwal 1443 / 04 May 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 187 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 4 May, 2022 English
43 29 Sha'ban 1443 / 01 April 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 186 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 1 April, 2022 English
44 28 Sha'ban 1443 / 31 March 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 185 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 31 March, 2022 English
45 27 Sha'ban 1443 / 30 March 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 184 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 30 March, 2022 English
46 26 Sha'ban 1443 / 29 March 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 183 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 29 March, 2022 English
47 25 Sha'ban 1443 / 28 March 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 181 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 28 March, 2022 English
48 21 Sha'ban 1443 / 24 March 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 180 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 24 March, 2022 English
49 20 Sha'ban 1443 / 23 March 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 179 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 23 March, 2022 English
50 19 Sha'ban 1443 / 22 March 2022 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 179 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 22 March, 2022 English

Pages