Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
1 23 Rajab 1441 / 18 March 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 39 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 18 March, 2020 English
2 22 Rajab 1441 / 17 March 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 39 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 English
3 17 Rajab 1441 / 12 March 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 38 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 12 March, 2020 English
4 16 Rajab 1441 / 11 March 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 38 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 11 March, 2020 English
5 15 Rajab 1441 / 10 March 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 37 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 10 March, 2020 English
6 14 Rajab 1441 / 09 March 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 36 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 9 March, 2020 English
7 10 Rajab 1441 / 05 March 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 36 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 5 March, 2020 English
8 09 Rajab 1441 / 04 March 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 35 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 4 March, 2020 English
9 08 Rajab 1441 / 03 March 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 34 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 3 March, 2020 English
10 07 Rajab 1441 / 02 March 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 33 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 2 March, 2020 English
11 02 Rajab 1441 / 26 February 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 33 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 26 February, 2020 English
12 01 Rajab 1441 / 25 February 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 33 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 25 February, 2020 English
13 29 Jamadal Ukhra 1441 / 24 February 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 31 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 24 February, 2020 English
14 25 Jamadal Ukhra 1441 / 20 February 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 31 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 20 February, 2020 English
15 24 Jamadal Ukhra 1441 / 19 February 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 31 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 19 February, 2020 English
16 23 Jamadal Ukhra 1441 / 18 February 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 30 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 18 February, 2020 English
17 22 Jamadal Ukhra 1441 / 17 February 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 30 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 17 February, 2020 English
18 18 Jamadal Ukhra 1441 / 13 February 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 30 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 13 February, 2020 English
19 17 Jamadal Ukhra 1441 / 12 February 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 30 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 12 February, 2020 English
20 16 Jamadal Ukhra 1441 / 11 February 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 30 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 11 February, 2020 English
21 15 Jamadal Ukhra 1441 / 10 February 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 30 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 10 February, 2020 English
22 11 Jamadal Ukhra 1441 / 06 February 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 30 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 6 February, 2020 English
23 10 Jamadal Ukhra 1441 / 05 February 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 29 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 5 February, 2020 English
24 09 Jamadal Ukhra 1441 / 04 February 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 29 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 4 February, 2020 English
25 08 Jamadal Ukhra 1441 / 03 February 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 28 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 3 February, 2020 English
26 04 Jamadal Ukhra 1441 / 30 January 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 28 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 30 January, 2020 English
27 03 Jamadal Ukhra 1441 / 29 January 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 27 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 29 January, 2020 English
28 02 Jamadal Ukhra 1441 / 28 January 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 26 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 28 January, 2020 English
29 01 Jamadal Ukhra 1441 / 27 January 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 26 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 27 January, 2020 English
30 27 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 23 January 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 26 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 23 January, 2020 English
31 26 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 22 January 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 26 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 22 January, 2020 English
32 25 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 21 January 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 26 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 21 January, 2020 English
33 24 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 20 January 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 26 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 20 January, 2020 English
34 19 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 15 January 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 25 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 15 January, 2020 English
35 18 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 14 January 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 25 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 14 January, 2020 English
36 17 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 13 January 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 25 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 13 January, 2020 English
37 13 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 09 January 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 25 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 9 January, 2020 English
38 12 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 08 January 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 25 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 8 January, 2020 English
39 11 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 07 January 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 25 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 7 January, 2020 English
40 10 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 06 January 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 24 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 6 January, 2020 English
41 06 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 02 January 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 23 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 2 January, 2020 English
42 05 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 01 January 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 23 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 1 January, 2020 English
43 04 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 31 December 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 23 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 31 December, 2019 English
44 03 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 30 December 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 22 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 30 December, 2019 English
45 26 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 23 December 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 22 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 23 December, 2019 English
46 22 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 19 December 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 22 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 19 December, 2019 English
47 21 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 18 December 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 18 December, 2019 English
48 20 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 17 December 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 21 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 English
49 19 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 16 December 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 21 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 16 December, 2019 English
50 15 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 12 December 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 21 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 12 December, 2019 English

Pages