Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
1 18 Sha'ban 1445 / 29 February 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 146 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 29 February, 2024 English
2 17 Sha'ban 1445 / 28 February 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 145 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 28 February, 2024 English
3 16 Sha'ban 1445 / 27 February 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 145 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 27 February, 2024 English
4 15 Sha'ban 1445 / 26 February 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 144 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 26 February, 2024 English
5 11 Sha'ban 1445 / 22 February 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 143 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 22 February, 2024 English
6 10 Sha'ban 1445 / 21 February 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 141 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 21 February, 2024 English
7 09 Sha'ban 1445 / 20 February 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 139 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 20 February, 2024 English
8 08 Sha'ban 1445 / 19 February 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 137 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 19 February, 2024 English
9 03 Sha'ban 1445 / 14 February 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 136 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 14 February, 2024 English
10 02 Sha'ban 1445 / 13 February 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 135 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 13 February, 2024 English
11 01 Sha'ban 1445 / 12 February 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 131 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 12 February, 2024 English
12 27 Rajab 1445 / 08 February 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 133 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 8 February, 2024 English
13 26 Rajab 1445 / 07 February 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 131 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 7 February, 2024 English
14 25 Rajab 1445 / 06 February 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 130 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 6 February, 2024 English
15 24 Rajab 1445 / 05 February 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 130 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 5 February, 2024 English
16 20 Rajab 1445 / 01 February 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 130 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 1 February, 2024 English
17 19 Rajab 1445 / 31 January 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 128 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 31 January, 2024 English
18 18 Rajab 1445 / 30 January 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 128 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 30 January, 2024 English
19 17 Rajab 1445 / 29 January 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 128 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 29 January, 2024 English
20 13 Rajab 1445 / 25 January 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 126 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 25 January, 2024 English
21 12 Rajab 1445 / 24 January 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 123 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 24 January, 2024 English
22 11 Rajab 1445 / 23 January 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 121 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 23 January, 2024 English
23 10 Rajab 1445 / 22 January 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 120 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 22 January, 2024 English
24 05 Rajab 1445 / 17 January 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 119 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 17 January, 2024 English
25 04 Rajab 1445 / 16 January 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 118 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 16 January, 2024 English
26 03 Rajab 1445 / 15 January 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 117 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 15 January, 2024 English
27 28 Jamadal Ukhra 1445 / 11 January 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 116 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 11 January, 2024 English
28 27 Jamadal Ukhra 1445 / 10 January 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 113 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 10 January, 2024 English
29 26 Jamadal Ukhra 1445 / 09 January 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 111 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 9 January, 2024 English
30 25 Jamadal Ukhra 1445 / 08 January 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 110 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 8 January, 2024 English
31 20 Jamadal Ukhra 1445 / 03 January 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 110 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 3 January, 2024 English
32 19 Jamadal Ukhra 1445 / 02 January 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 110 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 2 January, 2024 English
33 18 Jamadal Ukhra 1445 / 01 January 2024 Sura Imran Ayaat 108 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 1 January, 2024 English
34 14 Jamadal Ukhra 1445 / 28 December 2023 Sura Imran Ayaat 108 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 28 December, 2023 English
35 13 Jamadal Ukhra 1445 / 27 December 2023 Sura Imran Ayaat 108 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 27 December, 2023 English
36 12 Jamadal Ukhra 1445 / 26 December 2023 Sura Imran Ayaat 106 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 26 December, 2023 English
37 11 Jamadal Ukhra 1445 / 25 December 2023 Sura Imran Ayaat 105 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 25 December, 2023 English
38 07 Jamadal Ukhra 1445 / 21 December 2023 Sura Imran Ayaat 104 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 21 December, 2023 English
39 06 Jamadal Ukhra 1445 / 20 December 2023 Sura Imran Ayaat 103 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 20 December, 2023 English
40 05 Jamadal Ukhra 1445 / 19 December 2023 Sura Imran Ayaat 103 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 19 December, 2023 English
41 04 Jamadal Ukhra 1445 / 18 December 2023 Sura Imran Ayaat 102 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 18 December, 2023 English
42 30 Jamadal Ula 1445 / 14 December 2023 Sura Imran Ayaat 100 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 14 December, 2023 English
43 29 Jamadal Ula 1445 / 13 December 2023 Sura Imran Ayaat 98 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 13 December, 2023 English
44 28 Jamadal Ula 1445 / 12 December 2023 Sura Imran Ayaat 96 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 12 December, 2023 English
45 27 Jamadal Ula 1445 / 11 December 2023 Sura Imran Ayaat 96 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 11 December, 2023 English
46 23 Jamadal Ula 1445 / 07 December 2023 Sura Imran Ayaat 96 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 7 December, 2023 English
47 22 Jamadal Ula 1445 / 06 December 2023 Sura Imran Ayaat 96 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 6 December, 2023 English
48 21 Jamadal Ula 1445 / 05 December 2023 Sura Imran Ayaat 96 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 5 December, 2023 English
49 20 Jamadal Ula 1445 / 04 December 2023 Sura Imran Ayaat 96 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 4 December, 2023 English
50 15 Jamadal Ula 1445 / 29 November 2023 Sura Imran Ayaat 96 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 29 November, 2023 English

Pages