Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
101 13 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 09 January 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 25 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 9 January, 2020 English
102 12 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 08 January 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 25 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 8 January, 2020 English
103 11 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 07 January 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 25 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 7 January, 2020 English
104 10 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 06 January 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 24 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 6 January, 2020 English
105 06 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 02 January 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 23 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 2 January, 2020 English
106 05 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 01 January 2020 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 23 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 1 January, 2020 English
107 04 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 31 December 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 23 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 31 December, 2019 English
108 03 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 30 December 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 22 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 30 December, 2019 English
109 26 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 23 December 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 22 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 23 December, 2019 English
110 22 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 19 December 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 22 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 19 December, 2019 English
111 21 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 18 December 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 18 December, 2019 English
112 20 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 17 December 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 21 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 English
113 19 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 16 December 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 21 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 16 December, 2019 English
114 15 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 12 December 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 21 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 12 December, 2019 English
115 14 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 11 December 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 21 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 11 December, 2019 English
116 13 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 10 December 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 20 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 English
117 12 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 09 December 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 20 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 9 December, 2019 English
118 08 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 05 December 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 19 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 5 December, 2019 English
119 07 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 04 December 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 17 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 4 December, 2019 English
120 06 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 03 December 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 3 December, 2019 English
121 05 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 02 December 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 16 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 2 December, 2019 English
122 01 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 28 November 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 28 November, 2019 English
123 29 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 27 November 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 English
124 28 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 26 November 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 English
125 27 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 25 November 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 25 November, 2019 English
126 23 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 21 November 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 21 November, 2019 English
127 22 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 20 November 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 English
128 21 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 19 November 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 7 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 19 November, 2019 English
129 20 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 18 November 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 7 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 18 November, 2019 English
130 16 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 14 November 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 14 November, 2019 English
131 15 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 13 November 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 6 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 13 November, 2019 English
132 14 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 12 November 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 6 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 12 November, 2019 English
133 13 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 11 November 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 6 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 11 November, 2019 English
134 07 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 05 November 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 English
135 06 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 04 November 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 4 November, 2019 English
136 02 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 31 October 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 31 October, 2019 English
137 01 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 30 October 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 3 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 30 October, 2019 English
138 30 Safar 1441 / 29 October 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 3 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 29 October, 2019 English
139 29 Safar 1441 / 28 October 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 3 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 28 October, 2019 English
140 25 Safar 1441 / 24 October 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 3 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 25 October, 2019 English
141 24 Safar 1441 / 23 October 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 3 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 24 October, 2019 English
142 23 Safar 1441 / 22 October 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 3 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 22 October, 2019 English
143 22 Safar 1441 / 21 October 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 3 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 21 October, 2019 English
144 08 Safar 1441 / 07 October 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 3 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 7 October, 2019 English
145 04 Safar 1441 / 03 October 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 3 October, 2019 English
146 03 Safar 1441 / 02 October 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 2 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 2 October, 2019 English
147 02 Safar 1441 / 01 October 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 2 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 English
148 01 Safar 1441 / 30 September 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 30 September, 2019 English
149 24 Muharram 1441 / 24 September 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 24 September, 2019 English
150 23 Muharram 1441 / 23 September 2019 Sura Baqarah Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 23 September, 2019 English

Pages