Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Haadith

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
651 22 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 17 October 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Seeking Refuge from Four Things Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 17 October, 2014 English
652 09 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 04 October 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Virtues of Reading Tasbeeh after Namaaz Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 4 October, 2014 English
653 08 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 03 October 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Zikr to be Read after Namaaz Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 3 October, 2014 English
654 02 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 27 September 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Various Forms of Zikr Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 27 September, 2014 English
655 01 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 26 September 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Virtues of 3rd & 4th Kalima Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 26 September, 2014 English
656 26 Zul Qa'adah 1435 / 21 September 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Virtues of Subhanallah Wa Bihamdihi Subhanallah Al Azeem Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 21 September, 2014 English
657 25 Zul Qa'adah 1435 / 20 September 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Virtues and Encouragement of Making Zikr Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 20 September, 2014 English
658 24 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 19 September 2014 Kitaabul Saalat Alan Nabi Salallahu Alaihi Wasallam - Importance Virtues Benefits Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 19 September, 2014 English
659 19 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 14 September 2014 Kitaabul Saalat Alan Nabi Salallahu Alaihi Wasallam - Importance Virtues Benefits Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 14 September, 2014 English
660 18 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 13 September 2014 Kitaabul Saalat Alan Nabi Salallahu Alaihi Wasallam - Importance Virtues Benefits Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 13 September, 2014 English
661 03 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 29 August 2014 Start any Action with the Praises of Allah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 29 August, 2014 English
662 27 Shawwal 1435 / 23 August 2014 Praising and Making Shukr to Allah Taála Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 23 August, 2014 English
663 26 Shawwal 1435 / 22 August 2014 Kitaabul Ilm - Fulfilling the Rights of Knowledge Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 22 August, 2014 English
664 21 Shawwal 1435 / 17 August 2014 Kitaabul Ilm -Virtues and Superiority of an Alim over and Aabid Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 17 August, 2014 English
665 20 Shawwal 1435 / 16 August 2014 Kitaabul Ilm - Rewards that contine after ones death Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 16 August, 2014 English
666 19 Shawwal 1435 / 15 August 2014 Kitaabul Ilm - Farz to Acquire Deeni Knowledge Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 15 August, 2014 English
667 14 Shawwal 1435 / 10 August 2014 Kitaabul Ilm - Difference between Jealousy & Envy Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 10 August, 2014 English
668 13 Shawwal 1435 / 09 August 2014 Kitaabul Ilm - Correct Islaamic Knowledge Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 9 August, 2014 English
669 07 Shawwal 1435 / 03 August 2014 Kitaabul Ilm - Knowledge Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 3 August, 2014 English
670 06 Shawwal 1435 / 02 August 2014 Virtues and Principles in Business Matters Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 2 August, 2014 English
671 05 Shawwal 1435 / 01 August 2014 Virtues and Principles in Business Matters Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 1 August, 2014 English
672 29 Shabaan 1435 / 28 June 2014 Business Principles Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 28 June, 2014 English
673 28 Shabaan 1435 / 27 June 2014 Vitues of Ibdaat in times of dificulties Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 27 June, 2014 English
674 21 Shabaan 1435 / 20 June 2015 Fulfilling the Rigths of Allah and Others Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 20 June, 2014 English
675 16 Shabaan 1435 / 15 June 2014 Showing kindness to one's subordinates Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 15 June, 2014 English
676 15 Shabaan 1435 / 14 June 2014 Virtue of setting a slave free Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 14 June, 2014 English
677 14 Shabaan 1435 / 13 June 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 13 June, 2014 English
678 10 Rajab 1435 / 10 May 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 10 May, 2014 English
679 09 Rajab 1435 / 09 May 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 9 May, 2014 English
680 03 Rajab 1435 / 03 May 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 3 May, 2014 English
681 02 Rajab 1435 / 02 May 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 2 May, 2014 English
682 21 Jamadul Ukhra 1435 / 22 April 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 22 April, 2014 English
683 10 Jamadul Ukhra 1435 / 11 April 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 11 April, 2014 English
684 04 Jamadul Ukhra 1435 / 05 April 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 5 April, 2014 English
685 03 Jamadul Ukhra 1435 / 04 April 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 4 April, 2014 English
686 13 Jamadul Ula 1435 / 15 March 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 15 March, 2014 English
687 06 Jamadal Ula 1435 / 08 March 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 8 March, 2014 English
688 05 Jamadal Ula 1435 / 07 March 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 7 March, 2014 English
689 24 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 25 February 2014 Respecting Nabi Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 25 February, 2014 English
690 20 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 21 February 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 21 February, 2014 English
691 15 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 16 February 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 16 February, 2014 English
692 14 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 15 February 2014Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 15 February, 2014 English
693 07 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 08 February 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad - Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 8 February, 2014 English
694 06 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 07 February 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad - Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 7 February, 2014 English
695 17 Rabiul Awwal 1435 / 19 January 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad - Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 19 January, 2014 English
696 16 Rabiul Awwal 1435 / 18 January 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad - Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 18 January, 2014 English
697 15 Rabiul Awwal 1435 / 17 January 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad - Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 17 January, 2014 English
698 03 Rabiul Awwal 1435 / 05 January 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad - Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 5 January, 2014 English
699 02 Rabiul Awwal 1435 / 04 January 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad - Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 4 January, 2014 English
700 01 Rabiul Awwal 1435 / 03 January 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad - Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 3 January, 2014 English

Pages