Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
601 06 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 05 January 2017 Sura Nuh Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 5 January, 2017 English
602 05 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 04 January 2017 Sura Nuh Ayaat 12 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 4 January, 2017 English
603 04 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 03 January 2017 Sura Nuh Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 3 January, 2017 English
604 03 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 02 January 2017 Sura Nuh Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 2 January, 2017 English
605 29 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 29 December 2016 Sura Nuh Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 29 December, 2016 English
606 28 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 28 December 2016 Sura Al-Ma'arij Ayaat 40 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 28 December, 2016 English
607 27 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 27 December 2016 Sura Al-Ma'arij Ayaat 36 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 27 December, 2016 English
608 26 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 26 December 2016 Sura Al-Ma'arij Ayaat 29 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 26 December, 2016 English
609 22 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 22 December 2016 Sura Al-Ma'arij Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 22 December, 2016 English
610 21 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 21 December 2016 Sura Al-Ma'arij Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 21 December, 2016 English
611 20 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 20 December 2016 Sura Al-Ma'arij Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 20 December, 2016 English
612 19 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 19 December 2016 Sura Al-Ma'arij Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 19 December, 2016 English
613 15 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 15 December 2016 Sura Al-Haqqah Ayaat 49 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 15 December, 2016 English
614 14 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 14 December 2016 Sura Al-Haqqah Ayaat 46 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 14 December, 2016 English
615 13 Rabi’ul Awwal 1438 / 13 December 2016 Sura Al-Haqqah Ayaat 38 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 13 December, 2016 English
616 08 Rabi’ul Awwal 1438 / 08 December 2016 Sura Al-Haqqah Ayaat 30 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 8 December, 2016 English
617 07 Rabi’ul Awwal 1438 / 07 December 2016 Sura Al-Haqqah Ayaat 25 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 7 December, 2016 English
618 06 Rabi’ul Awwal1438 / 06 December 2016 Sura Al-Haqqah Ayaat 18 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 6 December, 2016 English
619 05 Rabi’ul Awwal1438 / 05 December 2016 Sura Al-Haqqah Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 5 December, 2016 English
620 01 Rabi’ul Awwal 1438 / 01 December 2016 Sura Al-Haqqah Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 1 December, 2016 English
621 29 Safar 1438 / 30 November 2016 Sura Al-Haqqah Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 30 November, 2016 English
622 28 Safar 1438 / 29 November 2016 Sura Al-Qalam Ayaat 49 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 29 November, 2016 English
623 27 Safar 1438 / 28 November 2016 Sura Al-Qalam Ayaat 46 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 28 November, 2016 English
624 23 Safar 1438 / 24 November 2016 Sura Al-Qalam Ayaat 44 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 24 November, 2016 English
625 22 Safar 1438 / 23 November 2016 Sura Al-Qalam Ayaat 40 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 23 November, 2016 English
626 21 Safar 1438 / 22 November 2016 Sura Al-Qalam Ayaat 34 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 22 November, 2016 English
627 20 Safar 1438 / 21 November 2016 Sura Al-Qalam Ayaat 28 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 21 November, 2016 English
628 16 Safar 1438 / 17 November 2016 Sura Al-Qalam Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 17 November, 2016 English
629 15 Safar 1438 / 16 November 2016 Sura Al-Qalam Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 16 November, 2016 English
630 14 Safar 1438 / 15 November 2016 Sura Al-Qalam Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 15 November, 2016 English
631 13 Safar 1438 / 14 November 2016 Sura Al-Qalam Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 14 November, 2016 English
632 09 Safar 1438 / 10 November 2016 Sura Mulk Ayaat 28 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 10 November, 2016 English
633 08 Safar 1438 / 09 November 2016 Sura Mulk Ayaat 25 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 9 November, 2016 English
634 07 Safar 1438 / 08 November 2016 Sura Mulk Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 8 November, 2016 English
635 06 Safar 1438 / 07 November 2016 Sura Mulk Ayaat 19 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 7 November, 2016 English
636 02 Safar 1438 / 03 November 2016 Sura Mulk Ayaat 16 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 3 November, 2016 English
637 01 Safar 1438 / 02 November 2016 Sura Mulk Ayaat 12 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 2 November, 2016 English
638 30 Muharram 1438 / 01 November 2016 Sura Mulk Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 1 November, 2016 English
639 29 Muharram 1438 / 31 October 2016 Sura Mulk Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 31 October, 2016 English
640 25 Muharram 1438 / 27 October 2016 Sura Mulk Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 27 October, 2016 English
641 24 Muharram 1438 / 26 October 2016 Sura Mulk Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 26 October, 2016 English
642 23 Muharram 1438 / 25 October 2016 Sura Tahrim Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 25 October, 2016 English
643 22 Muharram 1438 / 24 October 2016 Sura Tahrim Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 24 October, 2016 English
644 16 Muharram 1438 / 18 October 2016 Sura Tahrim Ayaat 8 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 18 October, 2016 English
645 15 Muharram 1438 / 17 October 2016 Sura Tahrim Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 17 October, 2016 English
646 11 Muharram 1438 / 13 October 2016 Sura Tahrim Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 13 October, 2016 English
647 10 Muharram 1438 / 12 October 2016 Sura Tahrim Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 12 October, 2016 English
648 09 Muharram 1438 / 11 October 2016 Sura Tahrim Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 11 October, 2016 English
649 08 Muharram 1438 / 10 October 2016 Sura Tahrim Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 10 October, 2016 English
650 04 Muharram 1438 / 06 October 2016 Sura Talak Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 6 October, 2016 English

Pages