Audio Library for Weekly Majaalis - Darul Uloom Azaadville - Laylatul Arba'aa' - Tuesday Night

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
1 27 Muharram 1442 / 15 September 2020 Weekly Majlis - The Masjid – A Focal Point for the Believers Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 15 September, 2020 English
2 20 Muharram 1442 / 08 September 2020 Weekly Majlis - Dien a Great Favour & Respecting the Adhaan Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 8 September, 2020 English
3 13 Muharram 1442 / 01 September 2020 Weekly Majlis - The Great Favour of Dien Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 1 September, 2020 English
4 06 Muharram 1442 / 25 August 2020 Weekly Majlis - The Month of Muharram & Reflecting on Oneself Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 25 August, 2020 English
5 28 Dhul Hijjah 1441 / 18 August 2020 Weekly Majlis - Benefits of La Hawla Wala Quwwata Illa Billah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 18 August, 2020 English
6 21 Dhul Hijjah 1441 / 11 August 2020 Weekly Majlis - Benefits of La Hawla Wala Quwwata Illa Billah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 11 August, 2020 English
7 14 Dhul Hijjah 1441 / 04 August 2020 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdur Rahmaan Lambat DB Tuesday, 4 August, 2020 English
8 07 Dhul Hijjah 1441 / 28 July 2020 Weekly Majlis - These Precious & Valuable Days of Dhul Hijjah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 28 July, 2020 English
9 30 Dhul Qa'dah 1441 / 21 July 2020 Weekly Majlis - The Virtuous Days of Dhul Hijjah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 21 July, 2020 English
10 23 Dhul Qa'dah 1441 / 14 July 2020 Weekly Majlis – What Precautions to Take in These Times Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 14 July, 2020 English
11 16 Dhul Qa'dah 1441 / 07 July 2020 Weekly Majlis – What Really Matters Most – Become The Salve of Allah Ta'ala Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 7 July, 2020 English
12 09 Dhul Qa'dah 1441 / 30 June 2020 Weekly Majlis – To Allah Ta'ala We Belong & To Allah Ta'ala We Return Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 30 June, 2020 English
13 02 Dhul Qa'dah 1441 / 23 June 2020 Weekly Majlis - To Recognise Allah Ta'ala & to Turn to Allah Ta'ala Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 23 June, 2020 English
14 24 Shawwal 1441 / 16 June 2020 Weekly Majlis - Advices on How We have been Indoctrinated with western culture Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 16 June, 2020 English
15 17 Shawwal 1441 / 09 June 2020 Weekly Majlis - Our Conditions are Due to Our Sins Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 9 June, 2020 English
16 10 Shawwal 1441 / 02 June 2020 Weekly Majlis - Our Purpose and Maaqsad is the Aakhira Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 2 June, 2020 English
17 03 Shawwal 1441 / 26 May 2020 Weekly Majlis - Istiqamat on One's Ibadaat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 26 May, 2020 English
18 28 Sha'ban 1441 / 21 April 2020 Weekly Majlis – The Approach of Ramadaan Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 21 April, 2020 English
19 21 Sha'ban 1441 / 14 April 2020 Weekly Majlis - The Gift of Ramadaan Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 14 April, 2020 English
20 14 Sha’ban 1441 / 07 April 2020 Weekly Majlis - The Ibadat of the Night of the 15th of Sha’ban & Preparing for Ramadaan Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 7 April, 2020 English
21 07 Sha’ban 1441 / 31 March 2020 Weekly Majlis – The Great Ibadat of Shukr Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 31 March, 2020 English
22 30 Rajab 1441 / 24 March 2020 Weekly Majlis - Turning to Allah Ta'ala During These Times of Difficulties Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 24 March, 2020 English
23 23 Rajab 1441 / 17 March 2020 Weekly Majlis - Our Attitude During These Times of Difficulties Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 English
24 16 Rajab 1441 / 10 March 2020 Weekly Majlis - The Great Ibadaat of Dua Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 10 March, 2020 English
25 09 Rajab 1441 / 03 March 2020 Weekly Majlis - The Beauty of Dua Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 3 March, 2020 English
26 02 Rajab 1441 / 25 February 2020 Weekly Majlis - What is Islaam, Imaan & Ihsaan Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 25 February, 2020 English
27 24 Jamadal Ukhra 1441 / 18 February 2020 Weekly Majlis – Causes to Our Problems and Its Solutions Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 18 February, 2020 English
28 17 Jamadal Ukhra 1441 / 11 February 2020 Weekly Majlis - The Greatness of Allah Ta'ala's Commands Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 11 February, 2020 English
29 10 Jamadal Ukhra 1441 / 04 February 2020 Weekly Majlis - Help One Another in Doing Good Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 4 February, 2020 English
30 03 Jamadal Ukhra 1441 / 28 January 2020 Weekly Majlis - Islam is a Complete Way of Life Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 28 January, 2020 English
31 26 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 21 January 2020 Weekly Majlis - My Attitude in These Times of Trials Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 21 January, 2020 English
32 19 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 14 January 2020 Weekly Majlis - What is My Objective of Life Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 14 January, 2020 English
33 12 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 07 January 2020 Weekly Majlis - Turning to Allah Ta'ala Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 7 January, 2020 English
34 05 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 31 December 2019 Weekly Majlis - Recognising One's Weaknesses and Taking The Correct Treatment Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 31 December, 2019 English
35 28 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 24 December 2019 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 24 December, 2019 English
36 21 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 17 December 2019 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 English
37 14 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 10 December 2019 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 English
38 07 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 03 December 2019 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 3 December, 2019 English
39 29 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 26 November 2019 Weekly Majlis - Importance of Correcting Our Namaaz Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 English
40 22 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 19 November 2019 Weekly Majlis - Giving Up Sins Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 19 November, 2019 English
41 15 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 12 November 2019 Weekly Majlis - Protecting One's Imaan and Safeguarding One from the Five Types of Kuffir Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 12 November, 2019 English
42 08 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 05 November 2019 Weekly Majlis - The Quality of Making Shukr Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 English
43 01 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 29 October 2019 Weekly Majlis - Reflecting on Our Current Situation, Turning to Allah Ta'ala with Tauba Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 29 October, 2019 English
44 24 Safar 1441 / 22 October 2019 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 22 October, 2019 English
45 17 Safar 1441 / 15 October 2019 Weekly Majlis Moulana Moosa Kajee DB Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 English
46 10 Safar 1441 / 08 October 2019 Weekly Majlis Various Speakers Tuesday, 8 October, 2019 English
47 03 Safar 1441 / 01 October 2019 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 English
48 25 Muharram 1441 / 24 September 2019 Weekly Majlis - Reading The Kitaabs of the Pious Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 24 September, 2019 English
49 18 Muharram 1441 / 17 September 2019 Weekly Majlis - Controlling Ones Desires Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 17 September, 2019 English
50 04 Muharram 1441 / 03 September 2019 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 3 September, 2019 English

Pages