Ask Islaahi Question

 

Before submitting your Question, Please take note of the following:

  1. Only submit a question regarding ones Islaahi condition and where one is a Mureed of Hazrat Maulana Abdul Hamid (DB)
  2. We request one and all to make Dua for Hazrat’s health. Due to health reasons Hazrat will not be attending to e-mails any longer. We therefore suggest that one should correspond with any of Hazrat's Khulafa that one is comfortable with. However, one should not send e-mails to different Khulafa rather associate with one particular Khalifa only. Also, try and attend the Majaalis held by the Khulafa in your area as well as the Weekly Majlis in Azaadville, the Monthly Majaalis in Homestead Park & Azaadville, The Islaahi Jalsas and Special Majaalis programmes, alternatively listen via our Livestreaming broadcast  
  3. For questions regarding to fatwas and masaail, please contact the Darul Uloom Azaadville Ifta Department - click this link Darul Ifta Question Form
  4. Please refrain from submitting questions regarding interpretation of ones dreams, etc
  5. Please note that emails are only downloaded and responded to by the Khalifa of Hazrat Maulana Abdul Hamid (DB) that you have opted to send your question to. Due to the large amount of emails received daily, there could be a delay in the response timeframe. The Khulafa of Hazrat  will endeavour to reply to your question promptly, Insha-Allah.
  6. Please note that the strictest confidentiality will be maintained, Please click on the email link of the Khalifa you opt to send your Islaahi Question to. Refer to the list of Khulafa and email addresses below 

Where a response is not received after 3 days, please contact our Website Admin with the name and email address of the Khalifa you are trying to correspond with on enquiries@ka.org.za to resolve your non-response to your question, Insha-Allah 

Jazakallah


 

Check our Islaahi Q&A Library for questions
previously posted on the Khanqah Akhtari website.

 

 


List of Khulafa

  GAUTENG  
Mohammed Lockhat Auckland park  
Mufti Mohammed Desai Azaadville enquiries@ka.org.za
Moulana Moosa Kajee Azaadville moosakajee@gmail.com
Moulana Ridwan Kajee Azaadville abumuhammad8008@gmail.com
Mufti Ali Lorgat Benoni buraq@telkomsa.net
Mohammed Ali Moosa Benoni mamoosa@ka.org.za
Muhammad Taahir Crossby   
Moulana Imraan Kajee Heidelberg imrnkajee@gmail.com
Ahmed Sadick Paruk Johannesburg lammys@mweb.co.za
Ahmed Suliman Dockrat     Laudium ummatie@gmail.com
Dr Solly Ebrahim  Laudium  sulaiman@ka.org.za
Shaheen Kola Marlboro mskola@global.co.za
Moulana AbdurRehman Ismail Lambat   Palmridge arilambat@ka.org.za
Yusuf Kaka Roodepoort ykaka@ka.org.za
Moulana Hussein Adam Rustenburg  
Cassim Hansa  Springs cashansa@yahoo.com
     
  KZN  
Mufti Yusuf Desai  Durban ydesai@muslim.com
Moulana Ahmed Chohan Durban  
Moulana Imran Bhayat Estcourt imran@alimdaad.com
Moulana Hussein Salejee Isipingo hoosensalejee@gmail.com
Moulana Nazir Paruk Newcastle paruknazeer@gmail.com
Moulana Muhammad Mehtar Pietermaritzburg mmehtar@ka.org.za
Moulana Zubair Desai Stanger  ozzystanger@cellc.com
Hajee Yusuf Desai Stanger yusuf@desaiscnc.co.za
Yunus Ismail Stanger Yunusi2322@hotmail.com
Shuaib Patel Stanger shuaibpat@gmail.com
     
  MPUMALANGA  
Mohammed  Mulla Ermelo mm@devlandermelo.co.za
     
  WESTERN CAPE  
Mohammed Mayet Cape Town mohammedmayet786@gmail.com
Imran Essack Cape Town iessack@ka.org.za
     
  FOREIGN  
AbdurRaheem Johns Australia  
Mufti Abdullah Bangdalesh abdullahms88@yahoo.com
Moulana Abdullah  Bangladesh Abdullah17sadek@gmail.com
Moulana Shamsul Aalam Bangladesh  
Moulana Aarifien  Guyana  
Moulana A Gafoor Indonesia  
Moulana Umair Malaysia umairagar@hotmail.com
Moulana Mohammed Khairul Budi Malaysia pengedua@duai.com
Moulana Mohammed Tirmidhi Sulaiman Malaysia  
Abdul Qadir Jafar Malaysia abdulkadir5399@gmail.com
Moulana Saeed Malawi  
Moulana Louqman Engar Reunion ingar.louqman@wandoo.fr
Moulana Nowfel Sri Lanka  
Abdul Ahad Sri Lanka shafie.marikar@gmail.com
Moulana Zakariyya Pandor UK zakaria_pandor@yahoo.com
Moulana Suhail UK msuhailmanya@hotmail.co.uk
Moulana Aasif UK asiffoneworld123@gmail.com
Hafez Abu Bakr Sadik UK b16abu@gmail.com
Moulana Muhammad Chowdry  USA mchowdry@ka.org.za
Moulana Rashid Ravat Zambia Rashid@zamnet.zan
Moulana Ismail Zimbabwe